Scott Campbell Group 


The Scott Campbell Group has been heard coast to coast on the CBC Radio Network as well as BBC Radio's John Peel show and countless college and public radio stations across the U.S. and western Europe. Their music ranges from folky ballads ("Stubby") to hard rock ("I'm Saving Myself For Angela Cartwright"). "I Am An Accident Waiting To Happen" debuted on College Media Joumal's "Certain Damage" CD and appeared on the soundtrack CD for the motion picture "Mirror Mirror".

The band has played everywhere from CBGB in New York to the Avalon Ballroom in Chicago plus venues in Toronto, Cleveland, and their native Detroit. Scott has received eighteen ASCAP awards for popular songwriting and three Metro Times music awards, including "Best Songwriter". He has also backed other musicians from Mitch Ryder to Tiny Tim. His latest release is "2000 Light Years From Home/Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun".


Jack Serio  - bass guitar

Dean Bonarek - bass guitar

Pat La Pan - drums

Lorene Yue - lead and backing vocals

Cynthia Bach -  lead and backing vocals

Scott Campbell - guitar (6 & 12 string), keyboards, alto sax, oboe, vocal

Back to homepage

   Scott Campbell


This page has been created for the Scott Campbell by Neighborhood Values. 
If you have any comments, or questions about this page, please send feedback to Dave Arnold.

Copyright 2002 Nebula Records